Home Uncategorized Acronyms For NPP Presidential Race

Acronyms For NPP Presidential Race

A photo collage of Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia, Joe Ghartey, Alan Kyeremanten and Kennedy Agyapong

Acronyms have been developed for the leading contenders for the Presidential Candidature for NPP. Whilst it is not clear who developed them, the acyronms are as follows:

• Bawumia Must Win – BMW

• Allan For All – AFA

• Ken Is Special – KIS

• Joe Over Them — JOT

• Workaholic Akoto Tops All – WATA

• Agyapong The Assured, Dedicated & Workaholic Engineer – ATADWE

Interesting Times Ahead

Indeed, there are interesting times ahead as NPP will chose its flagbearer this year. Observers believe it is too close to call and too early to tell and as the year progresses, it will become clear who will win. It appears that the initial leading contenders, Vice President Bawumia and Trade Minister, Alan Kyeremanten are losing their lead. The dark house observers say it is the former Railway Minister and Attorney General and Minister of Justice, Joe Ghartey, who has behaved very calmly and maturely in this campaign season. He has supported government and has not attacked any candidate.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here